skip navigation


Board Members

The league is run by the Board of Directors. The Board is governed by the League Constitution and Bylaws.

Jennifer English


Jeremy King

Vice President

Ericka Rios

Player Agent

Jaime Gomez


Sara Skonseng


Sonia Garcia

6U Commissioner

Erik Rodriguez

12U Commissioner

James Kim

8U Commissioner

Joanna Sheppard

14U Commissioner

Benny Silva

10U Commissioner

Name Email
Umpire In Chief Sarah King
Fall Ball Commissioner OPEN
Snack Bar Chairperson OPEN
Asst Snack Bar/Scheduler OPEN
Uniforms Chairperson Heather Castro
Pictures/Trophies Chairperson Nereyda Rodriguez
Field Maintenance Chairperson OPEN
Equipment Chairperson Jayson Fisher
Asst Equipment Chair Sonia Garcia
Fundraising Chairperson Marcy Rainwater
Public Relations Chairperson Lucy Lopez
Team Parent Coordinator Tina Rodriguez
Memory Book OPEN
All Star & Select Commisioner Nikki Kakuuchi
Vendor Coordinator OPEN

Current Bylaws

Board Agendas