skip navigation

FVGFS Board

Board Members

The league is run by the Board of Directors. The Board is governed by the League Constitution and Bylaws.

James Kim

President

Jennifer English

Vice President

Ericka Rios

Player Agent

Theresa Silva

Treasurer

Nikki Kakuuchi

Secretary

Wendy Fauscette

6U Commissioner

Sonia Garcia

8U Commissioner

Robert Salazar

10U Commissioner

Sarah Skonseng

14U Commissioner

Benny Silva

12U Commissioner

USA District Commissioner 

John Felicetti, Central District Commissioner 
jvfelicetti@aol.com

 

Name Email
Umpire In Chief Sarah King mykas.mom06@gmail.com
Fall Ball Commissioner Jeremy King gokingsracing@yahoo.com
Snack Bar Chairperson Maria Sameshima maria.sameshima@gmail.com
Uniforms Chairperson Chris Wilno chriswilno@gmail.com
Pictures/Trophies Chairperson Joanna Sheppard joloshepp15@gmail.com
Field Maintenance Chairperson Benny Silva benny_s1@yahoo.com
Equipment Chairperson Jayson Fisher jj1931@hotmail.com
Asst Equipment Chair Sonia Garcia soniag@yahoo.com
Fundraising Chairperson Alison Santiago asantiago@wordandbrown.com
Public Relations Chairperson Anthea Cotton Anthea_99@hotmail.com
Team Parent Coordinator Anthea Cotton Anthea_99@hotmail.com
Memory Book Shawna Garcia shawnagarcia@me.com
All Star & Select Commisioner Nikki Kakuuchi nikkig4@hotmail.com
Vendor Coordinator Tricia Snyder peytonsmommy1111@gmail.com

Current Bylaws

Board Agendas